Guys,

I’m desperate. I need so badly to lose weight. I am trying not to associate my weight to my happiness, but I know that once I see myself getting healthier I will be happier. I have been sooooo down in the dumps about my appearance that something just needs to change. I’ve incorporated exercise and need to incorporate healthy eating, but to jump start it all… I’m trying out that fad diet shit. I’m trying ACV.. apple cider vinegar with garcinia cambogia… you know that ad you see of how that girl lost 14 pounds in a month or some BS? Well, I bought into and I feel like an idiot but I’m going to try it anyway. I hope to help curb my appetite, teach myself some discipline and maybe lose a pound or two or 32. 

Let me tell ya, ACV is stroooong. I don’t think anyone really explains just how potent that ish is! I created a little drink (from a recipe on Pinterest) with some ACV, organic cranberry juice, organic maple syrup, 2 scoops of garcinia cambogia and water. The vinegar overpowers, but I think I can gulp it down. This will be definitely a hard thing to keep up. But I will try it. Got to. I’ll post a before picture here, update it later with an after 7 days… if I make it that long! 

